Watch The Queen's Gambit Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 01:0:26
Watch Now
The Queen's Gambit
8.7/10 by 728 users
Title:The Queen's Gambit
Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 2020-10-23
Last Air Date: 2020-10-23
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Status: Ended
Runtime: 60 min
Stars: Anya Taylor-Joy (Beth Harmon)
In a Kentucky orphanage in the 1950s, a young girl discovers an astonishing talent for chess while struggling with addiction.
Seasons List